Contact

To contact your local MECC link person in your Health Board or Trust please see the list below. 

Organisation Name Contact
Swansea Bay University Health Board Beth Preece beth.preece2@wales.nhs.uk
01639 507283
Aneurin Bevan University Health Board Lucy Usher lucy.usher@wales.nhs.uk
01495 241 213
Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board Emma Girvan emma.girvan@wales.nhs.uk
01352 803 208
Cardiff and Vale University Health Board Dr Siân Griffiths sian.griffiths6@wales.nhs.uk
02920 336 201
Cwm Taf University Health Board Rebecca Stewart rebecca.stewart@wales.nhs.uk
01685 351 450
Hywel Dda University Health Board Craig Jones craig.jones@wales.nhs.uk
01267 611142
Powys Teaching Health Board Fiona Valentine fiona.valentine@wales.nhs.uk
01874 712727
Public Health Wales NHS Trust Annie Petherick annie.petherick@wales.nhs.uk
029 2010 4647